The blues will take part on the Italian, Spanish, Hungarian and Portuguese events to fight for the national jersey against the best riders of each country.

The honour, the pride of being able to change the jersey for one year to add the flag of your country. With this objective and this illusion, EOLO Kometa is focusing this week on playing a great role in the time trial and road races of the national championships.

Italian Championship: Francesco Gavazzi, Vincenzo Albanese, Mirco Maestri, Samuele Rivi, Edward Ravasi, Diego Rosa, Simone Bevilacqua, Davide Bais, Giovanni Lonardi, Alessandro Fancellu, Andrea Pietrobon, Alessandro Fedeli.
Spanish Championship: Sergio García, Álex Martín, David Martín, Alejandro Ropero, Diego Pablo Sevilla.
Hungarian Championship: Marton Dina, Erik Fetter.
Portuguese championship: Daniel Viegas

Eolo Kometa
Aurum VisitMalta Dinamo
Retelit Elmec Gobik Skoda
Enve Kask Burger King Sidi Koo Oliva Nova
Vittoria Chiaravalli Lime Bkool Prologo Clique Elite Look Walbike Training Peaks Supersapiens La casa del fisio Lotto Sportlast Bend36 Velotoze Beta Tools Pizzini café John Smith Scicon