Trofeo Federación
San Vicente de la Barquera – San Vicente de la Barquera (86 km)

The Cantabrian race, held this Saturday afternoon under a wet and cool weather with the appearance of rain in some moments, ended with a sprint victory for Rubén Sánchez. EOLO-KOMETA had in Marc Terrasa, fifth, its best rider classification, while Miguel Angel Molina (12th), Samuel de Pablo (13th), David Puente (14th) and Lucas Guillermo (17th) finished within the top20 of the race. Molina and Antonio González were involved in different offensive moves during the race. David Gimeno, with two almost consecutive punctures in a complicated moment, could not ride in the front group.

[📷 Lorena Palacios]

Eolo Kometa
Aurum VisitMalta Dinamo
Retelit Elmec Gobik Skoda
Enve Kask Burger King Sidi Koo Oliva Nova
Vittoria Chiaravalli Lime Bkool Prologo Clique Elite Look Walbike Training Peaks Supersapiens La casa del fisio Lotto Sportlast Bend36 Velotoze Beta Tools Pizzini café John Smith Scicon Life brain