VI Vuelta Ciclista Junior a la Ribera del Duero
Del 19 al 21 de agosto

Joan Cadena, Bálint Feldhoffer, César Pérez, Balasz Pollner, David Puente, Manuel Sanroma will be the six riders who, led by Guillermo Gutiérrez, will be part of the expedition of the U19 structure of the Contador Foundation in a new edition of the Vuelta a la Ribera del Duero.

The Castilian-Leonese race has its nerve centre in Aranda de Duero, but it passes through up to four provinces in its route, faithful to its vocation as a backbone around the Duero River and the famous vine cultivation and the prestigious wine industry of the whole area.

This year the organisers are proposing three stages. There is no team time trial, as in previous editions, but there are three online days which, with the common denominator of the Castilian heat, share the presence of medium mountains where the fight for the general classification will be played out. The race, in the UCI calendar, has eight foreign teams among the 28 participating teams.

The stages.

Stage 1 (19 August): Caleruega – Pedrosa de Duero (102.5 km).

Stage 2 (20 August): Langa de Duero – San Esteban de Gormaz (94 km).

Stage 3 (21st August): Aranda de Duero – Aranda de Duero (115.3 km).

Eolo Kometa
Aurum VisitMalta Dinamo
Retelit Elmec Gobik Skoda
Enve Kask Burger King Sidi Koo Oliva Nova
Vittoria Chiaravalli Lime Bkool Prologo Clique Elite Look Walbike Training Peaks Supersapiens La casa del fisio Lotto Sportlast Bend36 Velotoze Beta Tools Pizzini café John Smith Scicon