The 2022 project of the EOLO-KOMETA Cycling Team strengthens the structure that will face his second season in the ProTeam category with four renewals that join the ten riders who have contract in force for 2022, the two signings that have been confirmed up to date and the contract renewal for two seasons of the Italian Lorenzo Fortunato, finalized during the last summer.

Vincenzo Albanese, one of the most outstanding riders of this season, renews for two seasons, while the British Mark Christian and the Italians Francesco Gavazzi and Edward Ravasi extend their relationship with the team for one year.

The Portuguese Daniel Viegas; the Hungarians Erik Fetter and Márton Dina; the Italians Davide Bais, Alessandro Fancellu and Samuele Rivi and the Spaniards Sergio García, Arturo Grávalos, Alejandro Ropero and Diego Pablo Sevilla are the ten cyclists who had two seasons signed and, therefore, face 2022 in the EOLO-KOMETA Cycling Team.

To this base of fourteen riders must be added the already confirmed arrivals of the Italian Diego Rosa and the Spanish neoprofessional David Martín, the first two additions of the ProTeam structure of the Contador Foundation for the exciting next course, and the already renewed Lorenzo Fortunato.

Eolo Kometa
Aurum VisitMalta Dinamo
Retelit Elmec Gobik Skoda
Enve Kask Burger King Sidi Koo Oliva Nova
Vittoria Chiaravalli Lime Bkool Prologo Clique Elite Look Walbike Training Peaks Supersapiens La casa del fisio Lotto Sportlast Bend36 Velotoze Beta Tools Pizzini café John Smith Scicon